College Credit Now

Learn about the program and why you should enroll

The College Credit Now (CCN) program lets high school students earn college credits, strengthen their college applications, and explore potential career paths prior to graduation. Although the courses offered through CCN are as rigorous as regular college-level courses, they're offered at no cost to the student.  Plus, students who take CCN courses typically graduate with their two or four-year degree early, which saves them time and money. 

Registration Form


Who is eligible

OCC is proud to offer College Credit Now courses to the following school districts:

College Credit Now courses are taught in 30+ local high schools, during regular school hours, by college-approved professors. 

  • APW Jr. & Sr. High School 

  • C.W. Baker High School 

  • Canastota Jr. & Sr. High School 

  • Cato-Meridian High School 

  • Cayuga BOCES 

  • Paul V. Moore High School (Central Square) 

  • East Syracuse-Minoa High School 

  • Fabius-Pompey Middle School, High School 

  • Faith Heritage 

  • Fayetteville-Manlius High School 

  • G. Ray Bodley High School 

  • Hannibal High School 

  • Henniger High School 

  • Ihsan School of Excellence 

  • John C. Birdlebough High School 

  • Jordan-Elbridge High School 

  • Lafayette Jr. & Senior High School 

  • Liverpool High School 

  • Marcellus Senior High School 

  • Mexico High School 

  • Nottingham High School 


  • OCM BOCES (Innovation Tech) 

  • Onondaga Jr. & Sr. High School 

  • Oswego County BOCES 

  • PSLA (Public Service Leadership Academy) 

  • Skaneateles High School 

  • Solvay High School 

  • Syracuse Academy of Science Jr. & Sr. High School 

  • Tully Jr. & Sr. High School 

  • West Genesee High School 

  • Westhill High School 

Want to know more about what CCN courses are offered at your school?

Talk to your guidance counselor to learn about your school's courses and how to enroll. 

College Credit Now courses are accredited by the National Alliance of Concurrent Enrollment Partnerships (NACEP). 

Questions? Contact Erin Vaccaro, Director of Concurrent Enrollment, at [email protected]

Back to Early College