Contact

Department Academic Computing Center
Building  Coulter Library     campus map 
Room  214
Hours 

Tuesday May 10 – Monday May 16 - FINALS WEEK 

Tuesday – Thursday     7:45 am - 9:00 pm

Friday                          7:45 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday                      CLOSED

Sunday                         Noon – 6:00 pm

Monday                       7:45 am - 9:00 pm

Tuesday May 17 – Sunday May 29  (Intersession)

Please Note: The ACC Lab will be located in Whitney W323 from May 17’th until the start of the fall 2016 semester

Monday – Friday            8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday & Sunday        CLOSED

Monday May 30 – Sunday August 07 (Summer Session)

Monday – Thursday              8:00 am - 6:30 pm

Friday                           8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday & Sunday        CLOSED

Monday August 8 – Sunday August 21   (Intersession)

Monday – Friday            8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday & Sunday        CLOSED

***Exceptions:

Closed: Monday May 30, 2016

Closed: Monday July 04, 2016

Note: Regular fall semester hours will begin Monday August 22, 2016 

    Telephone  315-498-2999
    Fax  315-498-2728
    email  acclab@sunyocc.edu