Contact

Department Academic Computing Center
Building  Coulter Library     campus map 
Room  214
Hours 

2015 Intersession – II (8/10/15 - 8/23/15)

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm
Friday 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED

2015 Fall Term: August 24 – December 20

Monday –Thursday: 7:45 am - 9:00 pm

Friday: 7:45 am - 4:30 pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: Aug. 30 – Nov. 22: Noon - 4:00 pm

Dec. 6 – Dec. 13: Noon - 6:00 pm

Exceptions:

Labor Day Recess, Sunday Sept. 6: CLOSED

Labor Day Recess, Monday Sept. 7: CLOSED

Fall Break Recess, Sunday Oct. 11: CLOSED

Fall Break Recess, Monday Oct. 12: 7:45am - 4:30pm

Fall Break Recess, Tuesday Oct. 13: 7:45am - 4:30pm

Thanksgiving Recess, Wednesday Nov. 25: CLOSED

Thanksgiving Recess, Thursday Nov. 26: CLOSED

Thanksgiving Recess, Friday Nov. 27: CLOSED

Thanksgiving Recess, Sunday Nov. 29: CLOSED

Sunday Dec. 20: CLOSED

Telephone  315-498-2999
Fax  315-498-2728
email  acclab@sunyocc.edu