Campaign Volunteer Leadership

Reach Beyond: The Campaign for Onondaga Community College Leadership Phase Steering Committee

  • William F. Allyn, Honorary Chair, Retired CEO, Welch Allyn
  • Robert U. Roberts, Co-Chairman, President and CEO, Syracuse Research Corporation
  • Allen J. Naples, Co-Chairman, President, Syracuse Region, M&T Bank
  • Steven F. Aiello ’81, President and Managing Partner, COR Development, LLC
  • Susan M. Crossett, Vice President, Energy Solutions Services, National Grid
  • Judson J. Gostin, President and CEO, Sensis Corporation
  • Orrin B. MacMurray, Chairman and CEO, The C&S Companies, Inc.
  • Margaret M. O’Connell, Executive Director, The Allyn Foundation
  • Debbie L. Sydow, Ph.D, President, Onondaga Community College
  • Mark E. Tryniski ’81, President and CEO, Community Bank System, Inc.

Corporate Committee:

  • Judy C. Flanagan (Co-Chair)
    President, Data Key Communications
  • Orrin B. MacMurray (Co-Chair)
    Chairman & CEO, The C&S Companies, Inc.
  • Steven F. Aiello ’81
    President & Managing Partner, COR Development, LLC
  • David M. Aitken
    Executive Team, Destiny USA
  • Terry L. Brown
    Chairman & CEO, O’Brien & Gere Companies
  • Richard R. Capozza
    Partner, Hiscock & Barclay, LLP
  • Susan M. Crossett
    Vice President, Energy Solutions Services, National Grid
  • Martin Dowd
    Senior Broker, CBRE – CB Richard Ellis, Syracuse
  • Peter G. King, AIA
    CEO, King & King Architects, LLP
  • Douglas Pinckney
    President, Pinckney Hugo Group
  • Anthony P. Rivizzigno
    Partner, Gilberti Stinziano Heintz & Smith, P.C.
  • Jacob Wright
    President and CEO, Action Companies

Alumni Committee:

  • Donna J. Desiato, Ed.D. ’69 (Co-Chair)
    Superintendent, East Syracuse Minoa Central School District
  • Mark E. Tryniski ’81 (Co-Chair)
    President & CEO, Community Bank System, N.A.
  • Miles M. Bottrill ’82
    Director of Development, Syracuse University College of Law
  • Kathleen M. Dwyer
    President, TAG Group, LLC
  • Rosemarie Nelson ’79
    Principal, Medical Group Management Association
  • Paul C. Sheedy ’81
    Branch Manager, KeyBank, N.A.
  • Donald R. Taylor ‘79
    Partner, ParenteBeard, LLC

Family and Friends Committee

  • Kevin M. Moore, Ph.D. (Co-Chair)
    Professor of Music
  • Selma L. Moore (Co-Chair)
    Professor of Music
  • Margery G. Burstein
    Community Representative
  • Crystal L. Etzel, Ph.D.
    Professor of English
  • Irene E. Scruton
    President, Safety Council of Central & Western New York