Contact

Department Academic Computing Center - DRAFT 
Building  Coulter Library     campus map  
Room  214 
Hours 

2014 Hours - Fall Term

Academic Computing Center Hours

2014 Intersession – II (8/11/14 - 8/24/14)

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Friday 8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday &a.m.p; Sunday: CLOSED

2014 Fall Term:

August 25 – December 21

Monday –Thursday: 7:45 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Friday: 7:45 a.m. - 4:00 p.m.
Saturday: CLOSED
Sunday: Noon - 4:00 p.m.

Exceptions:

  • Labor Day Recess, Sunday Aug. 31: CLOSED
  • Labor Day Recess, Monday Sept. 1: CLOSED
  • Fall Break Recess, Sunday Oct. 12: CLOSED
  • Fall Break Recess, Monday Oct. 13: 7:45a.m. - 4:30p.m.
  • Fall Break Recess, Tuesday Oct. 14: 7:45a.m. - 4:30p.m.
  • Thanksgiving Recess, Wednesday Nov. 26: CLOSED
  • Thanksgiving Recess, Thursday Nov. 27: CLOSED
  • Thanksgiving Recess, Friday Nov. 28: CLOSED
  • Thanksgiving Recess, Sunday Nov. 30: CLOSED
  • Sunday Dec. 21: CLOSED
Telephone  315-498-2999 
Fax  315-498-2728 
email  acclab@sunyocc.edu