Faculty - Criminal Justice
Mawhinney Hall, Room 280, (315) 498-2341

  • Donna Stuccio, Professor/Department Chair
    B.S., M.S., Syracuse University
    M.F.A., Goddard College
    SUNY Chancellor's Award for Excellence in Teaching Recipient
  • Jessica L. Field, Instructor
    B.S., Sacred Heart University
    M.S., John Jay College of Criminal Justice
  • Pete Patnode, Assistant Professor
    M.A., SUNY Empire State College
    B.S. Ed., SUNY Oswego
    A.A.,Onondaga Community College
  • David Wall, Assistant Professor
    B.A., Syracuse University
    M.S., Keuka College

Adjunct Faculty Include:

  • Edward Broton
    J.D., Albany Law School
  • Eva Carafa
    J.D., Rutgers University
  • James Coates
    B.S., Empire State College;
    M.S., SUNY Oswego
  • Warren Darby
    M.P.A., Syracuse University
  • Thomas Murphy
    M.S., J.D., Syracuse University
  • Mary Radford
    B.A., Le Moyne College
    M.S., Syracuse University
  • Peter VanPatten
    M.S., SUNY Oswego
  • Charles Wilson
    M.S., University of Alabama

Professor Emeritus:

  • James Coates
  • Martin Linehan
  • Richard Lombardo
  • Lawrence Lynch