Contact

Department Helpdesk (IT) 
Building  Coulter Library     campus map  
Room  C214 
Hours 

2013 Intersession – II (8/12/13 - 8/24/13) 

 Extended Hours 8/13/13 - 8/24/13 : 

• Saturday 8/10/13:    10:00 am - 4:00 pm
• Sunday 8/11/13: CLOSED 
• Monday 8/12/13: 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
• Tuesday 8/13/13:  7:45 am - 8:00 pm  
• Wednesday 8/14/13:  7:45 am - 8:00 pm 
• Thursday 8/15/13: 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
• Friday 8/16/13: 7:45 am - 4:30 pm 
• Saturday 8/17/13: 10:00 am - 4:00 pm 
• Sunday 8/18/13:  CLOSED 
• Monday 8/19/13:  7:45 am - 5:00 pm
• Tuesday 8/20/13: 7:45 am - 8:00 pm 
• Wednesday 8/21/13:  7:45 am - 8:00 pm 
• Thursday 8/22/13: 7:45 am - 5:00 pm 
• Friday 8/23/13: 7:45 -am - 4:30 pm 
• Saturday 8/24/13: CLOSED 

  

2013 Fall Term Hours (8/25/13 - 12/20/13) 

8/25/13 – 8/31/13
Sunday: 8:00 am - 12:00 pm (Noon) *
Monday - Thursday: 7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday: 8:00 - 12:00 pm (Noon) *
*Phone support only 

9/1/13 – 12/22/13
Sunday: 12:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Monday – Thursday: 7:45 am - 9:00 pm
Friday: 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday: Closed

Exceptions: 

  • Labor Day Recess, Sunday 9/1/13: CLOSED
  • Labor Day Recess, Monday 9/2/13: CLOSED
  • Fall Break, Sunday 10/13/13: CLOSED
  • Fall Break, Monday, 10/14/13: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Fall Break, Tuesday, 10/15/13: 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
  • Thanksgiving Recess, Wednesday 11/27/13: 7:45 am - 4:30 pm
  • Thanksgiving Recess, Thursday 11/28/13: CLOSED
  • Thanksgiving Recess, Friday 11/29/13: CLOSED
  • Thanksgiving Recess, Sunday 12/1/13: CLOSED [TBD]
  • Sunday, 12/22/13: CLOSED
Telephone  315-498-2999 
Fax  315-498-2728 
email  helpdesk@sunyocc.edu