Contact

Department Library
Building  Coulter Library     campus map 
Room 
Hours 

Coulter Library Standard Hours 2015 (August 24 - December 4)

  • Monday - Thursday 8:00 am - 9:00 pm
  • Friday 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Coulter Library Extended Hours 2015 (December 5 - December 21)

Last Week of Classes (December 5 – 13)

  • Saturday & Sunday (December 5 & 6) 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Monday – Thursday (December 7 – 10) 8:00 am – 11:00 pm
  • Friday (December 11) 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
  • Saturday & Sunday (December 12 & 13) 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm

Finals Week (December 14 – December 21)

  • Monday & Tuesday (December 14 & 15) 8:00 am – 11:00pm
  • Wednesday & Thursday (December 16 & 17) 8:00 am – 9:00pm
  • Friday (December 18) 8:00 am – 4:30 pm
  • Saturday (December 19) – Closed
  • Sunday (December 20) 12:00 pm – 6:00 pm
  • Monday (December 21) 8:00 am – 9:00pm
Telephone  315 498-2334
Fax  315 498-7213
email  library@sunyocc.edu