Meet the Staff

Kim SirianoKim Siriano
Career Services Assistant
315-498-2585
k.a.siriano@sunyocc.edu

 

Abbey Baird Abigail Baird
Career Services Director
a.d.baird@sunyocc.edu

 

Michdele Carey Michele Carey
Career Services Coordinator
careym@sunyocc.edu

 

Audrey Dreier-MorrisonAudry Dreier-Morrison
Career Planning Specialist
a.dreier-morrison@sunyocc.edu

 

Amy StewartAmy Stewart
Career Placement Specialist
a.r.stewart2@sunyocc.edu

 

Matt HoranMatt Horan
Career Readiness Coach
m.t.horan@sunyocc.edu

 

Laura Laura Mokrzycki
Applied Learning Program Coordinator
l.e.mokrzycki@sunyocc.edu

 

Contact Career Services for Career Exploration, Job Shadowing, Internships, Resume & Cover Letter Review, Job Searching and Interview Prep.