EOP Staff

photo - marcus wattsMarcus Watts, Director
(315)498-7282
m.a.watts@sunyocc.edu

 

liberatoreLynda Liberatore, Program Assistant
(315)498-2428
l.l.liberatore@sunyocc.edu

 

sangsterShannon Sangster, Student Navigator
(315)498-2669
s.sangster@sunyocc.edu

 

starczewskiDeb Starczewski, Academic Coach  
(315)498-2825
d.starczewski@sunyocc.edu

 

Tara Taylor, Counselor
(315)498-2914
taylorta@sunyocc.edu

 

Larry Goodman, Math Tutor
l.d.goodman@sunyocc.edu

Amanda Trainham, English/Writing Tutor
a.r. trainham@sunyocc.edu

Katherine Doolittle, English/Writing Tutor
k.l.dootlittle@sunyocc.edu