Who's Who

Professional Staff

Devon Knapp
Student Activities Manager 
(315) 498-2631 
d.e.knapp@sunyocc.edu

Provides leadership, direction and administrative management in the delivery of a wide variety of student-centered events, programs, and services.

La'Kesa S. Allen 
Office Manager 
(315) 498-7210 
l.s.allen@sunyocc.edu

Professional duties include assisting the Coordinator of Student Leadership Development, general assistance to student officers, and assistance to general student population. Assists Coordinator in fiscal and personnel management. Supports the mission of Onondaga Community College and maintains the processes outlined in the Student Association By-Laws.

Meghan Peryea  
Clubs and Organizations
(315) 498-7216
m.b.peryea@sunyocc.edu 

Works closely with elected student leaders, campus clubs and organizations members and advisors. Monitors clubs/organizations budget expenditures. Advisor to Clubs/Organizations.

Student Association Officers

President
Samantha Stetson  
s.stetson@clasnet.sunyocc.edu 

Vice President of Clubs and Organizations
Leah Walsh  
l.walsh2@clasnet.sunyocc.edu 

Vice-President Entertainment and Programming
Michalea Capone 
m.a.capone@clasnet.sunyocc.edu

Vice-President Media
Breanna Cherchio  
b.l.cherchio@clasnet.sunyocc.edu 

Student Representative to the Board of Trustees
Clarence Shepard   
c.e.shepard@clasnet.sunyocc.edu

Student Representative to the OCCA Board
Callisto Giron           
c.r.giron@clasnet.sunyocc.edu

Student Representative to the OCCA Board
Moise Laub 
m.p.laub@clasnet.sunyocc.edu