Who's Who

Professional Staff

Shawn Edie
Director
(315) 498-2762
s.l.edie@sunyocc.edu

Meghan Peryea   
Clubs and Organizations 
(315) 498-7216 
m.b.peryea@sunyocc.edu

Student Leadership and Engagement
Gordon Student Center; Room 114
(315) 498-2629 (main line)

Student Government Association Officers

President
Leigh-Ann Dence
l.m.dence@clasnet.sunyocc.edu
 

Vice-President; Clubs and Organizations
Liam Stewart
l.stewart4@clasnet.sunyocc.edu

Vice-President; Entertainment and Programming
Zach Beckhusen
z.beckhusen@clasnet.sunyocc.edu
 

Vice-President; Media
Breanna Cherchio  
b.l.cherchio@clasnet.sunyocc.edu

Student Representative to the Board of Trustees
Alexis “Lexi” McLaggan
a.g.mclaggan@clasnet.sunyocc.edu
 

Student Representative to the OCCA Board
Callisto “Calli” Giron           
c.r.giron@clasnet.sunyocc.edu

Student Representative to the OCCA Board
Peter Maxwell
p.d.maxwell@clasnet.sunyocc.edu