Summer 2016

Summer 2016

1st Summer Session  
Classes Begin Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Last Day to Add a Class Thursday, June 02, 2016
Last Day to Drop a Class (Remove from Transcript) Monday, June 06, 2016
Census Period - No Show/ Never Attend Students Reported (NA Grade Assigned) Friday, June 3 - Monday, June 6
25% Refund Ends
Monday, June 06, 2016
Second Census Period [Administrative Withdrawal (X) Reports]Wednesday, June 22, 2016 - Sunday, June 26, 2016
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class with a Grade of W Sunday, June 26, 2016
July 4th Holiday - NO CLASSES Monday, July 04, 2016
Last Day of Class/Final Exam Sunday, July 03, 2016
Grade Deadline 4 p.m. Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Census Date Tuesday, June 07, 2016
2nd Summer Session  
Classes Begin Tuesday, July 05, 2016
Last Day to Add a Class Thursday, July 07, 2016
Last Day to Drop a Class (Remove from Transcript) Monday, July 11, 2016
Census Period - No Show/Never Attend Students Reported (NA Grade Assigned) Thursday, July 7 - Monday, July 11
25% Refund Ends
Monday, July 11, 2016
Second Census Period [Administrative Withdrawal (X) Reports]Monday, July 25, 2016 - Sunday July 31, 2016 
Last Day to Withdrawal from a Class with a Grade of W Sunday, July 31, 2016
Last Day of Class/Final Exam Sunday, August 07, 2016
Grade Deadline 4 p.m. Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Census Date Tuesday, July 12, 2016
10 Week Summer Session  
Classes Begin Tuesday, May 31, 2016
Last Day to Add a Class Friday, June 03, 2016
75% Refund Ends
Monday, June 06, 2016
50% Refund Ends
Monday, June 13, 2016
Last Day to Drop a Class (Remove from Transcript)  Monday, June 20, 2016
Census Period - No Show/Never Attend Students Reported (NA Grade Assigned) Mon., June 13 - Mon., June 20
25% Refund Ends
Monday, June 20, 2016
Second Census Period [Administrative Withdrawal (X) Reports]Thursday, July 14, 2016 - Tuesday, July 19, 2016
July 4th Holiday - NO CLASSES Monday, July 04, 2016
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class with a Grade of W Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Last Day of Class/Final Exam Sunday, August 07, 2016
Grade Deadline 4 p.m. Tuesday, August 09, 2016
Census Date Tuesday, June 21, 2016