Fall 2017

Fall 2017 Full Semester  
Last Day to Register Friday, August 18, 2017
New Faculty on Hand Wednesday, August 16, 2017
Faculty On Hand August 17-18
Classes Begin Monday, August 21, 2017
Last Day for 75% Refund of Tuition Sunday, August 27, 2017
Last Day to Add a Class Monday, August 28, 2017, 11:59pm
Last Day for 50% Refund of Tuition Sunday, September 03, 2017
Labor Day - NO CLASSES Monday, September 04, 2017
First Census Period - No Show Students Reported (NA Grade Assigned) Monday, September 04 - Sunday, September 10, 2017
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Sunday, September 10, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Class (Remove from Transcript) Sunday, September 10, 2017
Grad Central Opens for December Graduation Applications Monday, September 11, 2017
Second Census Period - Administrative Withdrawal Period (X Grade Assigned) Monday, October 16 - Sunday, October 22, 2017
Fall Break - NO CLASSES October 9-10
Registration for Spring and Summer 2018 Begins (Current Students) Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Registration for Spring and Summer 2018 Begins (New Students) Monday, October 23, 2017
Last Day to Withdrawal from a Class with a Grade of W Monday, November 20, 2017
Thanksgiving Recess November 22-26
Classes Resume Monday, November 27, 2017
Last Day of Classes Monday, December 11, 2017
Final Examinations December 12-18
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM) Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Last Day Faculty On Hand Wednesday, December 20, 2017
Fall 2017 First 1/2 Semester Main Campus Classes
Classes Begin Monday, August 21, 2017
Last Day to Add a Class Wednesday, August 23, 2017, 11:59pm
First Census Period - No Show Students Reported (NA Grade Assigned) Tuesday, August 22 - Saturday, August 26, 2017
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Sunday, August 27, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Class (Remove from Transcript) Sunday, August 27, 2017
Labor Day - NO CLASSES Monday, September 04, 2017
Second Census Period - Administrative Withdrawal Period (X Grade Assigned) Monday, September 18 - Sunday, September 24, 2017
Last Day to Withdrawal from a Class with a Grade of W Friday, October 6, 2017
Fall Break - NO CLASSES October 9-10
Last Day of Regular Classes Monday, October 16, 2017
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM) Wednesday, October 18, 2017
Fall 2017 Second 1/2 Semester Main Campus Classes
Classes Begin Tuesday, October 17, 2017
First Census Period - No Show Students Reported (NA Grade Assigned) Wednesday, October 18 - Sunday October 22, 2017
Last Day to Add a Class Thursday, October 19, 2017, 11:59pm
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Sunday, October 23, 2017
Last Day to Drop a Class (Remove from Transcript) Sunday, October 23, 2017
Second Census Period - Administrative Withdrawal Period (X Grade Assigned) Monday, November 13 - Sunday, November 19, 2017
Thanksgiving Recess November 22-26
Last Day to Withdrawal from a Class with a Grade of W
Monday, November 27, 2017
Last Day of Regular Classes Monday, December 11, 2017
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM) Wednesday, December 20, 2017