Summer 2018

Summer 2018

Summer 2018  
Summer Session 1 Date 
Classes Begin Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Last Day to Add a Class Thursday, May 31, 2018
Last Day to Drop a Class (Remove from Transcript) Monday, June 04, 2018, 11:59pm
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Monday, June 04, 2018
First Census Period - No Show Students Reported ("Never Attended" Flag) Tuesday, May 29 - Monday, June 04, 2018
Second Census Period-Administrative Withdrawal Period (X Grade Assigned)
Monday, June 11 - Friday, June 15, 2018
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class with a Grade of W
Tuesday, June 20, 2018
Last Day of Class/Final Exam Monday, July 02, 2018
Grade Deadline (4:00 PM) Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Summer Session 2 Date 
Classes Begin Tuesday, July 03, 2018
Last Day to Add a Class Thursday, July 05, 2018, 11:59pm
July 4th Holiday - NO CLASSES Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Sunday, July 8, 2018 
Last Day to Drop a Class (Remove from Transcript) Sunday, July 8, 2018 11:59pm 
First Census Period - No Show Students Reported ("Never Attended" Flag) Monday, July 2 - Sunday, July 8, 2018
Second Census Period - Administrative Withdrawal Period (X Grade Assigned) Monday, July 15 - Friday, July 20, 2018
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class with a Grade of W
Friday, July 27, 2018 
Last Day of Class/Final Exam Monday, August 06, 2018
Grade Deadline (4:00 PM) Wednesday, August 08, 2018
Summer Session 3 (10 Week) Date 
Classes Begin Tuesday, May 29, 2018
Last Day to Add a Class Friday, June 01, 2018, 11:59pm
Last Day for 75% Refund of Tuition Monday, June 04, 2018
Last Day for 50% Refund of Tuition Monday, June 11, 2018
Last Day to Drop a Class (Remove from Transcript)
Monday, June 18, 2018, 11:59pm
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Monday, June 18, 2018
First Census Period - No Show Students Reported ("Never Attended" Flag)
Tuesday, June 12 - Monday, June 18, 2018
Second Census Period - Administrative Withdrawal Period (X Grade Assigned) Wednesday, June 27 - Tuesday, July 3, 2018 
July 4th Holiday - NO CLASSES Wednesday, July 04, 2018
Last Day to Withdraw from a Class with a Grade of W Friday, July 13, 2018
Last Day of Class/Final Exam Monday, August 06, 2018
Grade Deadline (4:00 PM) Wednesday, August 08, 2018