Summer 2019

Summer 2019

Summer Session 1  Date 
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments)  Thursday, May 30, 2019 
Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Classes Begin  Thursday, June 6, 2019 
Last Day to Add a Class (via student planning)  Friday, June 8, 2019, 11:59pm 
First Census Period – “Never Attended” Students Reported  Thursday, June 6 – Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 11:59pm 
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition  Wednesday, June 12, 2019 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via student planning) Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 11:59pm 
Second Census Period – Administrative Withdrawal (“X” Grade Assigned)  Tuesday, June 18 – Monday, June 24, 2019, 11:59pm 
Independence Day: No Classes Thursday, July 04, 2019
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W (via Student Central) Friday, July 05, 2019, 6 p.m.
Last Day of Classes  Thursday, July 11, 2019 
Grade Deadline (9:00am)  Tuesday, July 16, 2019 
Census Date Thursday, June 13, 2019
Summer Session 2  Date 
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments) Friday, July 5, 2019
Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition Thursday, July 11, 2019
Classes Begin  Friday, July 12, 2019 
Last Day to Add a Class (via student planning)  Thursday, July 18, 2019, 11:59pm
First Census Period – “Never Attended” Students Reported  Friday, July 12 – Thursday, July 18, 2019, 11:59pm 
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition  Thursday, July 18, 2019 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via student planning) Thursday, July 18, 2019, 11:59pm 
Second Census Period – Administrative Withdrawal (“X” Grade Assigned)  Tuesday, July 23 – Monday, July 29, 2019, 11:59pm 
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W (via Student Central) Friday, August 09, 2019, 6 p.m.
Last Day of Class  Thursday, August 15, 2019 
Grade Deadline (9:00am)  Tuesday, August 20, 2019 
Census Date Friday, July 19, 2019
Summer Session 3 (10 Week)  Date 
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments)  Thursday, May 30, 2019 
Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition Wednesday, June 5, 2019
Classes Begin  Thursday, June 6, 2019 
Last Day to Add a Class (via student planning)  Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 11:59pm 
Last Day for 75% Refund of Tuition  Wednesday, June 12, 2019 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via Student Planning) Wednesday, June 12, 2019, 11:59pm
Last Day for 50% Refund of Tuition  Wednesday, June 19, 2019 
First Census Period – “Never Attended” Students Reported  Thursday, June 20 – Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 11:59pm 
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition  Wednesday, June 26, 2019 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via Student Central) Wednesday, June 26, 2019, 6 p.m.  
Second Census Period – Administrative Withdrawal (“X” Grade Assigned)  Wednesday, July 03 – Tuesday, July 09, 2019, 11:59pm
Independence Day: No Classes  Thursday, July 04, 2019 
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W (via Student Central) Friday, August 02, 2019, 6 p.m.
Last Day of Class  Thursday, August 15, 2019 
Grade Deadline (9:00am)  Tuesday, August 20, 2019 
Census Date Thursday, June 27, 2019