Fall 2019

Fall 2019

Fall 2019 Full Semester Date
New Faculty on Hand Monday, August 19, 2019
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments) Monday, August 19, 2019
Faculty On Hand Tuesday, August 20-Friday, August 23, 2019
Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition Sunday, August 25, 2019
Classes Begin Monday, August 26, 2019
Last Day to Add a Class (via Student Planning) [11:59 p.m.] Sunday, September 1, 2019
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via Student Planning) [11:59 p.m.] Sunday, September 1, 2019
Last Day for 75% Refund of Tuition Sunday, September 1, 2019
Labor Day: No Classes Monday, September 2, 2019
Last Day for 50% Refund of Tuition Sunday, September 8, 2019
First Census Period - Never Attended Students Reported Monday, September 9-Sunday, September 15, 2019 [11:59 p.m.]
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Sunday, September 15, 2019
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via Student Central) Sunday, September 15, 2019
Grad Central Opens for December Graduation Applications Monday, September 16, 2019
Second Census Period - Administrative Withdrawal Period (“X” Grade Assigned) Monday, October 14-Sunday, October 20, 2019 [11:59 p.m.]
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W (via Student Central) [6:00 p.m.] Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 27-Friday, November 29, 2019
Last Day of Classes Friday, December 13, 2019
Final Examinations Monday, December 16-Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM) Friday, December 20, 2019
Last Day Faculty On Hand Friday, December 20, 2019
Census Date Monday, September 16, 2019
Fall 2019 First 1/2 Semester & First 1/2 Weekend College Classes Date
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments) Monday, August 19, 2019
Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition Sunday, August 25, 2019
Classes Begin Monday, August 26, 2019
Last Day to Add a Class (via Student Planning) [11:59 p.m.] Wednesday, August 28, 2019
First Census Period – “Never Attended” Students Reported Monday, August 26-Sunday, September 1, 2019 [11:59 p.m.]
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Sunday, September 1, 2019
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (Via Student Planning) [11:59 p.m.] Sunday, September 1, 2019
Labor Day - No Classes
Monday, September 2, 2019
Second Census Period - Administrative Withdrawal Period (“X” Grade Assigned) Wednesday, September 11-Tuesday. September 17, 2019 [11:59 p.m.]
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W (via Student Central) [6:00 p.m.] Monday, October 1, 2019
Last Day of Regular Classes Monday, October 14, 2019
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM) Thursday, October 17, 2019
Census Date Monday, September 2, 2019
Fall 2019 Second 1/2 Semester & Second 1/2 Weekend College Classes Date
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments) Wednesday, October 16, 2019
Last Day for 100% Refund of Tuition Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Classes Begin Wednesday, October 23, 2019
First Census Period - Never Attended Students Reported Wednesday, October 23-Tuesday, October 29, 2019 [11:59 p.m.]
Last Day to Add a Class (via Student Planning) [11:59 p.m.] Friday, October 25, 2019
Last Day for 25% Refund of Tuition Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (Via Student Planning) [11:59 p.m.] Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Second Census Period - Administrative Withdrawal Period (“X” Grade Assigned) Wednesday, November 6-Thursday, November 14, 2019 [11:59 p.m.]
Last Day to Drop a Class with a Grade of W (via Student Central)
[6:00 p.m.] Tuesday, November 26, 2019
Thanksgiving Recess Wednesday, November 27-Friday, November 29, 2019
Last Day of Regular Classes Sunday, December 15, 2019
Grade Deadline (9:00 AM) Wednesday, December 18, 2019
Census Date Wednesday, October 30, 2019