OCC Development Staff


 

Lisa MooreLisa R. Moore
Vice President for Development and Executive Director of the OCC Foundation 
l.r.moore2@sunyocc.edu
(315) 498-2512


John F. SheedyJohn F. Sheedy
Director of Development - Major Gifts
j.f.sheedy@sunyocc.edu
(315) 498-2948

Kelly VenturiniKelly A. Venturini
Director of Development - Annual Giving and Scholarships
k.a.venturini@sunyocc.edu 
(315) 498-6058

 

Sarah GaffneySarah Gaffney
Associate Vice President for Operations
gaffneys@sunyocc.edu 
(315) 498-2111


EricErik Samhammer
Manager of Financial Services
samhamme@sunyocc.edu 
(315) 498-2929
 

MicheleMichelle Tessier
Program Associate
m.r.tessier@sunyocc.edu
(315) 498-2225


Sandie FlynnSandie Flynn
Secretary
flynns@sunyocc.edu
(315) 498-2213