Preparation of this item was funded by the Office of Disability Employment Policy, U.S. Department of Labor, Award No. OD-26453-14-75-4-36. This document does not necessarily reflect the views or policies of the Office of Disability Employment Policy, U.S. Department of Labor, nor does the mention of trade names, commercial products, or organizations imply endorsement by the U.S. Government.

The OPC Scholars Program
provides supported pathways to careers in high demand technology fields at OCC.

OPC Summer Academy

Contact

For more information about the Onondaga Pathways to Careers (OPC) project:

Phone: (315) 498-2222    
Email: OPC@sunyocc.edu

OPC Staff

Stephanie Zumbuhl, Project Director
Phone: 315-498-2946
Email: s.a.zumbuhl@sunyocc.edu

William Myhill, Inclusive Education Specialist 
Phone: 315-498-2739
Email: myhill.w@sunyocc.edu

Bobbi Latimer, Project Coordinator/Assistant
Phone: 315-498-2945
Email: b.latimer@sunyocc.edu

Dean Tzivanis, Recruitment Specialist
Phone: 315-498-2222
Email: d.w.tzivanis@sunyocc.edu 

Meaghan Bodemer, Educational Coordinator
Phone: 315-498-2389
Email: m.e.bodemer@sunyocc.edu

Erin Finster, Educational Coordinator
Phone: 315-498-2178
Email: e.l.finster2@sunyocc.edu

Matthew Horan, Career Readiness Coach
Phone: 315-498-2857
Email: m.t.horan@sunyocc.edu