Music Calendar

2019 Fall Semester

August, 2019

Event Date Time Location

Welcome Convocation

Friday, August 30  11:15 a.m.  Recital Hall

 

September, 2019

Event Date Time Location

TBD

Friday, September 6 11:15 a.m. Recital Hall
Ensemble Aubade* Friday, September 13 11:15 a.m.

Recital Hall

Elizabeth Pearce - Vocal* Friday, September 20 11:15 a.m.

Recital Hall

TBA

Friday, September 27

11:15 a.m.

Recital Hall

 

October, 2019

Event Date Time Location

Paul O'Dette - American lutenist*

Friday, October 4 11:15 a.m. Recital Hall
Ken Meyer Faculty Recital Friday, October 11 11:15 a.m.

Recital Hall

Casey Crosby - Piano* Friday, October 18 11:15 a.m.

Recital Hall

Cornell LASP - Rafael Torralvo da Silva

Friday, October 25

11:15 a.m.

Recital Hall

Day of Improv - All Day event Saturday, October 26 9:00 a.m. A2

 

November, 2019

Event Date Time Location

Percussion Ensemble

Friday, November 1 11:15 a.m. Recital Hall
Society for New Music-Vision of Sound* Friday, November 8 11:15 a.m.

Recital Hall

Dr. Moore's Piano Recital Sunday, November 10 3:00 p.m.

Recital Hall

Dr. Miller's Vocal Rep Class

Friday, November 15

11:15 a.m.

Recital Hall

Dr. Rudari's Vocal Rep Class Friday, November 22 11:15 a.m. Recital Hall

 

December, 2019

Event Date Time Location

Concert Choir Performance

Thursday, December 5 7:30 p.m. Recital Hall
Dr. Moore Piano Rep Convo Friday, December 6 11:15 a.m.

Recital Hall

Dr. Meyer's Guitar Rep Convo Friday, December 13 11:15 a.m.

Recital Hall

Winter Concert

Sunday, December 15

3:00 p.m.

Recital Hall

 

*Denotes an OCC Arts Across Campus Event