Spring 2020

Spring 2020

Spring 2020 Full Semester Date
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments) Wednesday, January 15 
Faculty On Hand January 16, 17, 21 
Classes Begin Wednesday, January 22 
Last Day to Add a Class Tuesday, January 28 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via Student Planning) Tuesday, January 28
Never Attend Reporting Period Sunday, February 9 - Tuesday, February 11
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade (via Student Central) Tuesday, February 11
Census Wednesday, February 12 
Administrative Withdrawal "X" Reporting PeriodMonday, March 9 - Wednesday, March 11  
Spring Recess Monday, March 16 - Friday, March 20
Classes Resume Monday, March 23
Registration for 2020-2021 Begins (Current Students) Wednesday, April 1
Registration for 2020-2021 Begins (New Students) Monday, April 6
Withdrawal Deadline [6:00 p.m.] Tuesday, April 21
Last Day of Regular Classes Tuesday, May 12
Final Examinations Wednesday, May 13 - Friday, May 15
Commencement Saturday, May 16
Grade DeadlineTuesday, May 19 
Last Day Faculty On HandTuesday, May 19 
Grades Available on Transcript Wednesday, May 20
Spring 2020 First ½ Semester   Date
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments until 1/22) Wednesday, January 15
Classes Begin Wednesday, January 22
Last Day to Add a Class Friday, January 24
Never Attend Reporting PeriodTuesday, March 28 - Thursday, January 30 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade  Thursday, January 30
Census Friday, January 31
Administrative Withdrawal "X" Reporting Period Friday, February 14 - Sunday, February 16
Withdrawal DeadlineMonday, March 2 
Last Day of Classes Tuesday, March 10
Grade Deadline [9:00am]Friday, March 13 
Grades Available on Transcript Wednesday, May 14
Spring 2020 Second ½ Semester   Date
Online Courses Open for Preview (No Assignments) Wednesday, March 18
Classes Begin Wednesday, March 25
Last Day to Add a Class Friday, March 27
Never Attend Reporting Period Tuesday, March 31 - Thursday, April 2 
Last Day to Drop a Class w/ No Grade Thursday, April 2
Administrative Withdrawal "X" Reporting PeriodFriday, April 17 - Sunday, April 19 
Withdrawal Deadline Monday, May 4
Last Day of Classes Tuesday, May 12
Grade Deadline [9:00am] Tuesday, May 12 
Grades Available on Transcript Wednesday, May 20