If you need to update your staff listing, please contact Mary Jones x2371.

Name Job Title Department Room Location Phone Email
Barney, Debra Assis. Dir. Career & Trans Career Center M310B 315-498-2793 d.l.barney@sunyocc.edu
Barstow, Jacqueline Coordinator of PTK Honors Honors & PTK Program C204 315-498-2490 j.a.barstow2@sunyocc.edu
Bartowski, Emily Events Specialist Advancement Communications A230 315-498-2289 e.t.bartowski@sunyocc.edu
Batyuk, Roman Adjunct Faculty Nursing r.batyuk@sunyocc.edu
Bauer, Scott Adjunct Faculty Applied Engineering Technology s.j.bauer@sunyocc.edu
Baum, Carol Adjunct Faculty Mathematics baumc@sunyocc.edu
Bechtold, Thomas Adjunct Faculty Social Sciences & Philosophy t.f.bechtold@sunyocc.edu
Beckley, Ryan Assistant Professor Automotive Technology W176 315-498-7200 r.j.beckley@sunyocc.edu
Belge, Michelle Assistant Professor Human Services/Teacher Ed m.m.belge@sunyocc.edu
Benati, Christina Adjunct Faculty Nursing c.l.benati@sunyocc.edu
Benetti, Robert Adjunct Faculty Hospitality Management benettir@sunyocc.edu
Bennett, Monica Marketing Specialist Marketing & New Media B403 315-498-2771 m.l.bennett3@sunyocc.edu
Bennett, Richard Custodial Worker I Custodial S104C 315-498-2099 benner@sunyocc.edu
Benzing, James Adjunct Faculty Public Safety Institute j.w.benzing@sunyocc.edu
Berg, Mary Professor Nursing F116 315-498-2362 m.l.berg@sunyocc.edu
Bergamo, Jennifer Professor Mathematics M210K 315-498-2329 bergamoj@sunyocc.edu
Beyer, Kristen Digital Content Specialist Marketing & New Media R403 315-498-2285 k.b.beyer@sunyocc.edu
Bice, Carolyn Associate Professor English, ILS, & Communication W311 315-498-2683 bicec@sunyocc.edu
Birnkrant, Sharon Adjunct Faculty Liberty Partnership s.n.birnkrant@sunyocc.edu
Bisnett, Cheryl Technical Specialist Career Center M310 315-498-2923 c.a.bisnett@sunyocc.edu
Blagg, Michael Adjunct Faculty Automotive Technology m.d.blagg@sunyocc.edu
Blanchard, Melinda Coord Campus Card Program Student Central G220N 315-498-2853 rossm@sunyocc.edu
Blankenship, Richard Professor Library C340E 315-498-2912 blankenr@sunyocc.edu
Blyden-Mayo, Shamika Adjunct Faculty Nursing s.blyden-mayo@sunyocc.edu
Boakye, Kwaku Technical Specialist Library C240 315-498-2997 boakyek@sunyocc.edu
Bolton, Michael Custodial Worker I Custodial m.j.bolton2@sunyocc.edu
Borncamp, Christopher Adjunct Faculty English, ILS, & Communication c.p.borncamp@sunyocc.edu
Borsz, Michael Director Athletic Director A101 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Bowers, Meaghan Informaton Aide Safety & Security m.m.bowers@sunyocc.edu
Boyle, Kathleen Coord of Events Advancement Communications A226 315-498-2382 boylek@sunyocc.edu