If you need to update your staff listing, please contact Human Resources.

Name Job Title Department Room Location Phone Email
Baker, Todd Enterprise Network Administrat Information Tech Services S112 315-498-2979 t.baker2@sunyocc.edu
Ballard, Mark Instructor Assistant Broadcast Media Communications W150 315-498-2322 ballardm@sunyocc.edu
Barney, Debra Assistant Director of Housing Residence Life G130A 315-498-2446 d.l.barney@sunyocc.edu
Barstow, Jacqueline Coordinator of PTK Honors Honors & PTK Program C204 315-498-2490 j.a.barstow2@sunyocc.edu
Bartowski, Emily Events Specialist Advancement Communications A230 315-498-2289 e.t.bartowski@sunyocc.edu
Batyuk, Roman Adjunct Faculty Nursing r.batyuk@sunyocc.edu
Bauder, Deborah Adjunct Faculty Library d.j.bauder2@sunyocc.edu
Bauer, Scott Instructor - Temp Electrical Technology s.j.bauer@sunyocc.edu
Baum, Carol Adjunct Faculty Mathematics baumc@sunyocc.edu
Beckley, Ryan Assistant Professor Automotive Technology W176 315-498-7200 r.j.beckley@sunyocc.edu
Benati, Christina Adjunct Faculty Nursing c.l.benati@sunyocc.edu
Benetti, Robert Adjunct Faculty Hospitality Management benettir@sunyocc.edu
Bennett, Monica Marketing Specialist Marketing & New Media B403 315-498-2771 m.l.bennett3@sunyocc.edu
Bennett, Richard Custodial Worker I Custodial S104C 315-498-2099 benner@sunyocc.edu
Benzing, James Adjunct Faculty Public Safety Institute j.w.benzing@sunyocc.edu
Berg, Mary Professor Nursing F105A 315-498-2362 m.l.berg@sunyocc.edu
Bergamo, Jennifer Professor Mathematics M210K 315-498-2329 bergamoj@sunyocc.edu
Besanson, Christopher Custodial Worker II Custodial S104C 315-498-2099 besansoc@sunyocc.edu
Beyer, Kristen Digital Content Specialist Marketing & New Media R403 315-498-2285 k.b.beyer@sunyocc.edu
Bice, Carolyn Associate Professor English, ILS, & Communication M310R 315-498-2683 bicec@sunyocc.edu
Birnkrant, Sharon Adjunct Faculty Liberty Partnership s.n.birnkrant@sunyocc.edu
Bisnett, Cheryl Typist II English, ILS, & Communication M310 315-498-2262 c.a.bisnett@sunyocc.edu
Blagg, Michael Adjunct Faculty Automotive Technology m.d.blagg@sunyocc.edu
Blanchard, Melinda Coord Campus Card Program Student Central G220N 315-498-2853 rossm@sunyocc.edu
Blankenship, Richard Professor Library C340E 315-498-2912 blankenr@sunyocc.edu
Blyden-Mayo, Shamika Adjunct Faculty Nursing s.blyden-mayo@sunyocc.edu
Boakye, Kwaku Technical Specialist Library C240 315-498-2997 boakyek@sunyocc.edu
Borncamp, Christopher Adjunct Faculty English, ILS, & Communication c.p.borncamp@sunyocc.edu
Borsz, Michael Director Athletic Director M310E 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Boyle, Kathleen Coord of Events Advancement Communications A226 315-498-2382 boylek@sunyocc.edu