If you need to update your staff listing, please contact Human Resources.

Name Job Title Department Room Location Phone Email
Abbatiello, Laura Academic Technology Specialist Library C207 315-498-7215 l.j.abbatiello@sunyocc.edu
Abrams, Wanda Adjunct Faculty Library abramsw@sunyocc.edu
Acee, Dana Dir of Career & Transfer S Career Center M310D 315-498-2494 d.f.acee@sunyocc.edu
Adamo, Joseph Adjunct Faculty Business, Economics, & Hospita adamoj@sunyocc.edu
Albani, Jerome Adjunct Faculty Mathematics albanij@sunyocc.edu
Aldrich, Daniel Campus Security Officer Safety & Security S127 315-498-2478 aldrichd@sunyocc.edu
Aldrich, Stephanie Asst Vice President Finance Financial Services JSC200 315-498-2265 aldrichs@sunyocc.edu
Alexander, Jenna Asst Dean of Student Supp Student Coach & Advising Netwo G220E 315-498-2296 j.r.alexander2@sunyocc.edu
Allen, Dawn Custodial Worker I Custodial S104C 315-498-2209 d.m.allen8586@sunyocc.edu
Allen, Erica Assistant Director Counseling Counseling G230Q 315-498-2479 e.s.allen2@sunyocc.edu
Allen, Wendy Dir Student Recruitment Recruitment G220D 315-498-2860 allenw@sunyocc.edu
Altman, Christopher Assistant Professor English, ILS, & Communication M308A 315-498-2799 altmanc@sunyocc.edu
Altman, Megan Adjunct Faculty English, ILS, & Communication m.altman2@sunyocc.edu
Amidon, Kimberly Adjunct Faculty World Languages amidonk@sunyocc.edu
Amodio, Michele Coordinator of Enroll Syst. Enrollment Management G220 315-498-2663 m.c.amodio@sunyocc.edu
Ancillotti, Donna College for Living Coord College for Living JSC218 315-498-6006 ancillod@sunyocc.edu
Angiolillo, Domenick Technical Assistant Student Central G240 315-498-7284 d.a.angiolillo@sunyocc.edu
Arcuri, Cynthia Associate Professor Nursing F103 315-498-6013 c.a.arcuri@sunyocc.edu
Asbie-White, Sherrie Assistant Director of Advising Student Coach & Advising Netwo M280F 315-498-2786 s.n.asbie-white@sunyocc.edu
Asmolik, Michael Adjunct Faculty Public Safety Institute asmolikm@sunyocc.edu
Assmann, Christina Adjunct Faculty Architectural Technology c.assmann@sunyocc.edu
Aubin, Daniel Software Systems Administrator Information Tech Services S112 315-498-2991 d.k.aubin@sunyocc.edu
Aungier, Jesse Maintenance Worker I Facilities A193 315-498-2384 j.j.aungier@sunyocc.edu
Awuah, Agatha Vice President Inst Plan, Assess & Research S113 315-498-2500 awuaha@sunyocc.edu
Backus, Nannette Adjunct Faculty Health Information Technology n.s.backus@sunyocc.edu
Bahns, Megan Director of Student Support Se Student Coach & Advising Netwo C209 315-498-7223 bahnsm@sunyocc.edu
Bailey, Laura Adjunct Faculty Broadcast Media Communications W150 315-498-2321 baileyl@sunyocc.edu
Bakeman, Jo Anne Adjunct Faculty Human Services/Teacher Ed M296 315-498-2635 bakemanj@sunyocc.edu
Baker, Todd Enterprise Network Administrat Information Tech Services S112 315-498-2979 t.baker2@sunyocc.edu
Ballard, Mark Instructor Assistant Broadcast Media Communications W150 315-498-2322 ballardm@sunyocc.edu