Directory

If you need to update your staff listing, please contact Mary Jones x2371.

Name Job Title Department Room Location Phone Email
Bakeman, Joanne Adjunct Faculty Human Services/Teacher Ed M296 315-498-2341 bakemanj@sunyocc.edu
Baker, Nathan Adjunct Faculty Fire Protection Technology n.r.baker@sunyocc.edu
Baker, Todd Enterprise Network Administrat Information Tech Services S112 315-498-2979 t.baker2@sunyocc.edu
Baran, Michele Senior Business Advisor Small Business Dev Center m.t.baran@sunyocc.edu
Barney, Debra Assis. Dir. Career & Trans Career Center M280B 315-498-2793 d.l.barney@sunyocc.edu
Barstow, Jacqueline Coordinator of PTK Honors Honors & PTK Program C204 315-498-2490 j.a.barstow2@sunyocc.edu
Bartowski, Emily Events Specialist Advancement Communications A201B 315-498-2289 e.t.bartowski@sunyocc.edu
Bauer, Scott Adjunct Faculty Applied Engineering Technology s.j.bauer@sunyocc.edu
Baum, Carol Adjunct Faculty Mathematics baumc@sunyocc.edu
Bazydlo, Bonnie Adjunct Faculty Lifelong Learning b.j.bazydlo@sunyocc.edu
Bechtold, Thomas Adjunct Faculty Social Sci, History & Philos t.f.bechtold@sunyocc.edu
Beckley, Ryan Adjunct Faculty Automotive Technology W176 315-498-7200 r.j.beckley@sunyocc.edu
Bellows, Jillian Adjunct Faculty Biology j.r.bellows@sunyocc.edu
Benati, Christina Adjunct Faculty Nursing c.l.benati@sunyocc.edu
Benetti, Robert Adjunct Faculty Hospitality Management benettir@sunyocc.edu
Bennett, Monica Coord Enroll Manag & User Ex Enrollment Management G220 315-498-2771 m.l.bennett3@sunyocc.edu
Bennett, Richard Custodial Worker I Custodial S104C 315-498-2099 benner@sunyocc.edu
Benzing, James Adjunct Faculty Fire Protection Technology j.w.benzing@sunyocc.edu
Berg, Mary Professor Nursing F116 315-498-2362 m.l.berg@sunyocc.edu
Bice, Carolyn Associate Professor English, ILS, & Communication W311 315-498-2683 bicec@sunyocc.edu
Birnkrant, Sharon Adjunct Faculty Liberty Partnership s.n.birnkrant@sunyocc.edu
Bixby, Heather Adjunct Faculty English, ILS, & Communication h.a.bixby@sunyocc.edu
Blakes, Keyshawn Dir. Justice & Diversity Office for Social Justice C110D 315-498-2361 k.blakes@sunyocc.edu
Blinn, William IT Systems Analyst Information Tech Services C205 315-498-2678 w.c.blinn@sunyocc.edu
Bloeser, John Professor of Practice Applied Engineering Technology j.w.bloeser@sunyocc.edu
Boldt, Allison Adjunct Faculty English, ILS, & Communication a.m.boldt@sunyocc.edu
Bolton, Michael Custodial Worker I Custodial m.j.bolton2@sunyocc.edu
Borncamp, Christopher Adjunct Faculty English, ILS, & Communication c.p.borncamp@sunyocc.edu
Borsz, Michael Director Athletic Director A101 315-498-2097 m.a.borsz@sunyocc.edu
Bosak, Zoriana Adjunct Faculty Nursing bosakz@sunyocc.edu