If you need to update your staff listing, please contact Human Resources.

Name Job Title Department Room Location Phone Email
Boyle, Kathleen Coord of Events Advancement Communications A226 315-498-2382 boylek@sunyocc.edu
Boyles, Carly Adjunct Faculty Human Services/Teacher Ed boylesc@sunyocc.edu
Boysen, Richard Technical Assistant Photography W250G 315-498-2544 boysenr@sunyocc.edu
Brand, Samantha Adjunct Faculty Chemistry & Physical Sciences s.m.brand@sunyocc.edu
Braun, Melissa Adjunct Faculty English, ILS, & Communication m.j.braun@sunyocc.edu
Braunberger, Christine Professor English, ILS, & Communication M310M 315-498-2612 braunbec@sunyocc.edu
Brazeal, Kelly Account Clerk III Financial Services JSC200 315-498-2486 k.brazeal@sunyocc.edu
Breshovska, Slobodanka Custodial Worker I Custodial S104C 315-498-2099 s.breshovska@sunyocc.edu
Bridge, Robert Professor Music P118A 315-498-2208 bridger@sunyocc.edu
Brier-Kennedy, Erica Adjunct Faculty General Studies e.l.brier-kennedy@sunyocc.edu
Brim, Christopher Asst Dir Records Operations Registrar G220T3 315-498-2204 brimc@sunyocc.edu
Bristol-Sigg, Tim Adjunct Faculty English, ILS, & Communication t.e.bristol-sigg@sunyocc.edu
Brooks, Daneen Accessibility Coordinator Ofc of Accessibility Resources C104 315-498-2190 brooksd@sunyocc.edu
Brooks, Paul Senior Advisor SBDC Small Business Dev Center p.c.brooks@sunyocc.edu
Brown, Mathew Maintenance Carpenter Facilities A193 315-498-2384 m.a.brown24169@sunyocc.edu
Brown, Maurice Student Success Coach School Specialist M310A 315-498-2135 m.brown26408@sunyocc.edu
Brumfield, Kristen Professor English, ILS, & Communication M310S 315-498-2640 brumfiek@sunyocc.edu
Bryant, Mary Adjunct Faculty Computer Studies bryantm@sunyocc.edu
Buff, Rebbeca Administrative Assistant Academic Affairs W104 315-498-2594 buffb@sunyocc.edu
Bui, Thy Professor Mathematics M210A 315-498-2694 buith@sunyocc.edu
Bullard, Renee Adjunct Faculty Biology r.m.bullard2@sunyocc.edu
Burgess, Robert Audio Visual Specialist Audio/Visual Tech Services C224B 315-498-2141 burgessr@sunyocc.edu
Burns, John Professional Advisor Student Coach & Advising Netwo F166 315-498-2259 j.v.burns@sunyocc.edu
Burr, Matthew Technical Specialist Enrollment Development R321 315-498-2820 burrm@sunyocc.edu
Burrows, Dean Adjunct Faculty Mech Tech/Eng Graph d.burrows2@sunyocc.edu
Burrows, Lia Adjunct Faculty General Studies burrowsl@sunyocc.edu
Bushnell, Patricia Adjunct Faculty Social Sciences & Philosophy bushnelp@sunyocc.edu
Buza, Elaine Asst VP Human Resources Human Resources JSC100 315-498-2548 e.m.buza@sunyocc.edu
Buza, Michael Adjunct Faculty Business, Economics, & Hospita m.e.buza2@sunyocc.edu
Bzdak, David Professor Social Sciences & Philosophy M380S 315-498-2615 bzdakd@sunyocc.edu