Need help?  (315) 498-2334 Ask a Librarian or stop by any service desk in the library
Library Hours
 

Winter 2023: December 19, 2022 - January 29, 2023 

 
Monday - Friday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday & Sunday: CLOSED
Please Note: The third floor is closed during the winter session.
 
Exceptions:
 
Monday, December 26 - Friday, December 30 : CLOSED
Monday, January 02: CLOSED
Monday, January 16: CLOSED
 
Spring 2023: January 30, 2022 - May 19, 2023 
 
Monday - Thursday: 8:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday: Noon - 4:00 pm
Sunday: 2:00 pm - 6:00 pm
 
Exceptions:
 
Saturday, March 18: CLOSED
Sunday, March 19: CLOSED
Monday March 20 - Thursday March 23: 8:30 am - 4:30 pm
Saturday, March 25: CLOSED
Sunday, April 9: CLOSED
Saturday, May 20: CLOSED
Sunday, May 21: CLOSED
 
 
What's New

The Loneliest Polar Bear

Pick up a copy of The Loneliest Polar Bear, OCC's Common Read, for Free !
Don't forget to say Hi to our Polar Bear on the second floor.